Surprise fuck with Sarah

 

At first the sound is part of my dream.  A quiet rapping.  The sound gets stronger though and soon it’s loud enough to wake me up.  The room is dark.  Lights from the street filter up through the curtains of my room.  The sound is someone knocking on my door.  I look at the clock: 2:56.  

 

I get out of bed and search for a robe, making my way to the door.  Who would be banging on a hotel door at 3:00 in the morning?  It’s probably some poor drunk bastard who can’t find his key and forgot his room number.  Probably stayed in the room at another hotel in another city and they’ve all just blended together.

 

Looking through the peephole I see Sarah.  Blood flows to my dick.

 

I unlock the door to let her in.  “I thought you’d left,” I say as she comes into the room.  “I thought so too,” she says, “but things change.”  I close and lock the door.  Sarah is wearing a black tank top, black jeans and boots.  She’s wearing a brown belted leather jacket.  I let me robe fall open.  My dick is hard.

 

We step together into each others arms.  Our lips are together, pressing and sliding.  The hair around my mouth tickles Sarah’s lips and face and she laughs a little.  Soon her tongue is pressed into my mouth.  It’s warm and has a life of its own as it pushes around.  I slide her jacket off, letting it fall to the floor behind her.

 

She reaches down and strokes my dick once or twice and begins to lower herself to the floor.  “No,” I say, lifting her up, “I don’t just want another blow job.  Come to bed.”  I lead Sarah to the bed and help her undress.  I scoot behind her on the bed and lift her tank top over her head.  I lean against her, pressing my chest against her warm smooth back and whisper in her ear.

 

I tell her how badly I want to fuck her, to be deep insider her.  To feel the walls of her pussy holding me tight.  To have her thighs around my sides.  To have her breasts in my mouth, rising and falling as she breathes and we screw.  As I tell Sarah these things, I can feel her breath change as she gets excited.

 

I push her hair to the side and kiss down her neck – small soft kisses, kisses I would love to cover her entire body with.  She presses back against me and arches back her neck.  My tongue finds that small spot she has told me about and I can feel her body tighten as I play with it with my mouth.  She gasps.

 

Sarah reaches back between us and undoes her bra.  I help slide it off, cupping her breasts in my hands.  “Let me see you suck your nipple,” I say, and Sarah lifts a breast to her mouth.  “This isn’t easy,” she tells me, as she stretches her tongue toward her round, pink hard nipple.  I kneel higher, my dick pressed against her back, and lean over her shoulder.

 

My tongue touches hers and we lick her nipple together.  The idea and sensation are stunning.  I want Sarah so badly I can barely stand it.  I tell her this and she drops her hands to undo her pants.  I am still holding her breasts, rolling her nipples in my fingers, kissing her cheek and listening to her breathe.

 

She hops up, just enough, to slide her pants down past the edge of the bed.  Immediately her hands drop to her lap and she rubs herself.  “I’m so wet,” she says, pulling her fingers out to show me.  I reach for her wrist and pull her hand to my mouth.  I suck her wet from her fingers.  I love the taste.

 

I whisper in her ear that I want to kiss her pussy.  Sarah leans back against me and pivots on the bed, pushing her pants off as she lies down.  In the light of the street, laying there naked and excited and ready, she is a wonder to me.  Her skin is pale and a blend of light and shadow.  Her breasts are big and soft and smooth, with small tight nipples.

 

Her head is back, her eyes half closed and her lips – her beautiful lips – a slightly parted, her breath passing gently through them.  I lean over her and kiss her mouth.  I could kiss her forever.  Her hands are between her legs, rubbing and pressing.  I move down her body, letting the hair of my beard brush her throat, between her breasts and across her stomach as I make my way down to her pussy.

 

Sarah holds it open for me.  In the dim light, her pale skin and dark hair create a contrast around her pink pussy.  I start kissing along her left lip – barely letting my mouth touch her.  She twists on the bed – I lick along between her lips, softly sucking her wet.  She moans a little and then giggles when my tongue touches her on the side of her clit.

 

She is lifting her hips to my mouth and is fumbling with her bag, looking for something.  I hear the faint hum of a vibrator get louder as she moves it to her clit.  “Do you mind?,” she asks.  I don’t mind at all.  I swirl my tongue around her clit as she does the same with her vibrator.  Two fingers are in her keeping rhythm with the way she is moving her body.

 

We do this for what feels like ages.  I love having my mouth pasted against a woman and seeing and feeling her excitement grow.  Sarah is groaning and flicking her hips and pussy against my face.  One hand is rolling the vibrator and the other is pushing my face into her.  Her wet is covering my beard and lips.

 

Suddenly, her movement and breathing change.  They’re no longer soft and fluid, both are hard and sudden.  She tells me she is going to cum.  She says – somewhere between a bark and a whisper – she wants me inside her.  My dick is hard and ready.  I move up her body, stopping to kiss her breasts.  She says “no” and pulls me to her face.  

 

One of her hands is sliding me into her while the other keeps the vibrator on her clit.  Her mouth is pressed onto my face, sucking her wetness off me.  I stroke hard a few times – it pushes Sarah up the bed.  I brace my hands on the wall over the bed and push hard again.  Then I slow down.

 

I hold Sarah’s head in my hands and kiss her face.  I pull out until just my head is resting in the opening of her pussy.  I start to slide it deep into her as slowly as we can both stand.  Her voice is just a long low grown, punctuated by grunts as I push in harder from time to time.  I am kissing her ear.  Telling her I am ready to cum and that I am going to cum deep inside her.

 

Sarah spreads her legs further, spreading her pussy wide open under me.  She tells me to do it hard now.  Her hands are on her calves pulling them apart and toward her.  I fuck her as hard as I can.  Only a few strokes like this and I cum.  I can feel her hot pussy squeezing and getting wetter and warmer with my cum.

 

A tired, satisfied smile spreads across Sarah’s face.  I suck at her lips and brush her cheeks and forehead with my hand.  Her arms wrap around me and hold me close.  “There’s no place else I would rather be in the world,” she whispers under me.  I tell her I feel the same and we kiss again and again.

Tagged , ,

Leave a comment