About the other night

I read your post when we were apart. I was working, in crowded room, with many eyes on me. When I saw your note I went straight to the post – so curious and full of anticipation. As soon as I started reading I could feel the blood flowing to my dick. I remembered that night as well. Here’s how I recall it.

As usual, I was excited just to be near you. We kissed for a bit before moving to bed – where we continued to kiss and cuddle. You joked about watching TV but we both knew that wasn’t going to happen. Your head was against my chest, my left arm around it. We kissed and I stroked your breasts, twisting and pulling at your nipples. I kissed your face all over and told you I wanted to masturbate with you.

You passed me some lubricant and squirted some on your pussy. I started rubbing my head while watching you twist around your clit with a finger. Watching you like this is so exciting. My dick is hard and the feeling of my hand sliding up and down it is so good. I rub it on your stomach – wagging it side to side over your skin.

We masturbate like this together for ages. Stroking ourselves, kissing each other, being together. You ask me to pass your vibrator. You drip more lubricant onto your self and begin touching the nub to your clit. I love watching the way your body moves, the way your chest rises and falls with your breath, the way your legs tighten and relax. I slide up your body so I can rub my cock on your face.

You get the message and begin licking and sucking on it. My hands are on your head – holding it – so I can push deep into your mouth and throat. You’re breathing heavily through you nose, your eyes are closed and your mouth is wet and warm. It feels so good to be in your mouth that I could cum just like that – but that’s not what I want.

I pull out of your mouth and you take several deep breaths. I slide my wet dick down your throat and across your breasts and stomach. Your body quivers as I near your pussy. You lift your hips wanting me inside you. I am kissing your face now and stroking myself across your abdomen.

I move between your legs. I bring your feet to my lap and rub some lubricant onto your soles – sliding my dick between them. I push two fingers into your pussy and begin stroking you inside. Your pussy is red and swollen as you push your vibrator against your clit and I, my fingers, into you. I looks so good that I have to kiss it.

I lean into you and kiss between my stroking fingers and your clip. There’s a tiny patch of pussy that isn’t getting any attention and that is where I plant my lips and tongue. Your body tightens again. As I press my mouth against your cunt, you begin to moan and I can feel your muscles clenching around my fingers.

I’m am up on my knees – the fingers of my left hand inside you. I am stroking myself with my right. You are cumming. Your face and chest are red, your pussy totally engorged, your legs are sticking straight out and your right leg is trembling. I can’t describe how sexy you are.

I begin to cum. It spurts out and onto your tits and stomach. You make a funny little sound – half a gasp, half a shriek and very soft. You grind your pussy against my hand. Your body is streaked with my cum. You beg me to go inside you. Even though I’ve just cum, I am still hard for you. I press the tip of my dick against your swollen red pussy.

My fingers are out now and you are so spread for me. I begin sliding slowly into you. You don’t want it slow, you want me in you and fucking you hard. Your vibrator still buzzes on the bed but your pussy is buzzing with your orgasm – which continues as I press myself as far into you as I can. You tell me just to press into you; just to stay where I am. I can feel your muscles holding me inside you.

My heart is pounding and I am gasping for air. Under me you are still jerking and twitching and cumming. I lower myself against you and we wrap each other in our arms and legs. Words can’t describe how much I love you.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment