Fucking you in the Singapore botanical garden

We’re in a cab from the hotel.  There’s a place that I want to share with you – the Singapore botanical garden.  I visited it a few years ago, and given your love for sex in gardens, it seems a perfect spot for us. 

As the cab makes its way through the quieting streets, my excitement is building. Your wearing a denim skirt, a grey tank top and flipflops. I can’t wait to be between your legs. You’re looking out the window, watching the city pass by. My hand is on your thigh, caressing it lightly.

The taxi stops and I pay the fare. We step onto the sidewalk. The air is hot and close. We hold hands and walk into the garden. We go in at the Nassim gate and stop at the visitor center for a map. The garden is giant with all different paths and plantings. We walk out, our bodies close, to explore.

I warn you that we’re not in Italy and that we’ll have to be very discreet is we don’t want to face serious trouble. “If we’re caught,” I say, “it’s quite likely we’ll end up in prison.” You glance at me and smile. “We won’t get caught,” you say, “we’ll just have to be quick.” You take my hand and pull me along at a jog.

We walk along Upper Palm Valley Road, along the rainforest, to the Ginger garden. Along the way we stop to kiss. I love feeling your breath on me and stroking your hair with our mouths together. We arrive in the Ginger garden and explore its waterfall. We walk through the cave behind the water and look out into the park.

I lean against the stone wall. You lean against me. My arms are around you and I reach up for your tits, squeezing them through your light shirt. I roll you nipples between my fingers. I can feel them getting harder. You grind your ass into me and can feel me getting harder as well.

I drop my hands to your hips and pull you against me. You turn your head and we kiss like this. I want to cum like this, right now – but we hear the voices of people entering the cave. You stand a respectable distance from me. My pants are bulging as a gaggle of Chinese tourists walk into the cave. We walk out.

“That looks uncomfortable,” you say, eyeing my crotch. “Yeah, it is kind of,” I tell you, “but I’m sure we can fix that.” You give it a playful rub. “Yes,” you say, “I think we can arrange that.” Every time we think we’ve found a place to fuck, someone walks onto the scene. It’s starting to drive us crazy. “I hate all these interruptions,” you tell me. I totally agree.

We find a secluded bench and sit. “Poor Nuri,” you say, “with a big hard on and no place to put it. I’m ready too – really ready.” To show me, you reach up your skirt and rub yourself. You curl your finger around your panties and into your pussy. You bite your lower lip and smile at me. When you pull your hand out, your fingers are glistening wet. “See?,” you say.

You bring your fingers to my mouth and wipe them on my lips. I love the way you taste. My tongue is on your fingers – licking the length of them and between them. I suck the wet off you. You lean toward me and we kiss again. Your tongue is in my mouth and mine in yours.

A park employee walks by and at tsks us. “Not so much kissing,” she tells us as she passes. We sit a bit apart now. My arm is around you. My cock is absolutely throbbing.  I can still taste your pussy on my lips. You lean your head into mine. “Nuri, I need to have you in me really badly,” you say. I tell you I understand and we get up once again.

We stop at a bathroom and you run in. You’re out in seconds. “I took off my panties,” you tell me. “That will make it easier.” I tell you it’s good thinking. We make our way to the narrow trail through the rain forrest. It’s very quiet in here and we haven’t seen anyone in a few minutes. We both look around and decide that this may be our best shot.

You reach out and put your hands on the trunk of a tree. I stand behind you. “You look that way,” I say, “and I’ll look this way.” I pull up the back of your skirt. Your ass and pussy look so fucking good. I can’t wait to get in there. I stroke between your legs with my hand as I unzip my pants. Just getting my dick out is a relief – but it’s nothing compared to the relief of sliding in to you.

I groan. You push against me. You moan. We fuck. It’s quick. Both of us are on the lookout for anyone coming. I cum. Just in time too – we hear voices. I pull out, put in and zip up. You smooth down the back of your skirt. Your face is a little flush. You laugh nervously as we begin walking up the trail toward the voices. It’s another group of Chinese tourists. I can see my cum dribbling down the inside of your left thigh.

As we walk through the garden, it continues to run down your leg until it reaches your foot. Your flipflop is wet with it by the time we reach the taxi stand at the visitor’s center. We get into a cab and give the driver the address. You trace the path of my cum from your foot to your pussy with your finger, wiping up the little that remains. You open your mouth wide and stick your fingers in – making a big show for me of cleaning them off. You make me laugh.

I lean over and kiss you, rubbing your thighs. The driver is watching us in his mirror. We separate a bit but still hold hands. We stop at the hotel and get out. We make our way to the bar at the pool and grab a drink together. “That was fun Nuri,” you say, sipping your cocktail. “Fun,” I agree, “but not very relaxing.” We have a laugh and a kiss and smoke and sit and enjoy our drinks and each others company.

Leave a comment