Cum Play: Frosting your tits

It’s been too long since I’ve seen R. Between the holidays and business travel our paths at work have not crossed. Yesterday though she walked into my office and sat down in front of my desk. “I’ve missed seeing you,” she said, smiling. “I’ve missed playing with you too,” I said. “Well,” she continued, “it would be silly for us not to pick up where we left off, now wouldn’t it?”

Today she is wearing a red skirt suit with a black blouse and a black pearly necklace. Her hair is pulled back showing her ears and neck. She is tanned and I wonder where she might have spent her time off. She slides her chair back, putting a now bare foot up onto the edge of my desk. I am instantly hard as I watch her stretching and arching her foot, spreading her toes.

She shimmies a little in her chair, pushing her ass toward the edge. “I’m not wearing any panties,” she says, spreading her legs to expose herself to me. I sit up to peer over the edge of the desk at her pussy. It looks terrific. Although all of our play has just been about me cumming and her playing with it, I do wonder what it would be like to be inside her or to kiss her.

She begins fingering the first button of her shirt. “Do you know what I was thinking about asking you to do for me?,” she begins coyly. As she undoes the button, I tell her that I don’t but that I have an idea. “I want you to cum on my tits today, I want to rub your cum into my nipples and lick it off of them. Do you think you can help?” She unbuttoned the button and spread her shirt, exposing her cleavage.

“I’m sure we can arrange that,” I reassured her, coming around to the front of my desk. She undid the next two buttons – down to the top of her skirt – and pulled her shirt wider. She was wearing a black bra, one that seem only to serve as a shelf for her tits. She pulled her right one up and out – her nipple was small and brown and wrinkled. She licked her finger and flicked at it gently, making it stand up.

“I’m glad,” she said, taking out her left. She sat and began rubbing both, squeezing and hoisting them for me. She lifted one then the other to her mouth, sucking at her nipples. I was standing to her right, my dick pressing hard against my pants. She reached over and patted it. “Come on, cum on me, OK?”

I looked at the door. She had left it open when she came in. “Do you want to jerk off on me or what,” she asked, clearly intending that we do it like this. I looked at the door and then at her bare chest, nipples wet with her saliva, and unzipped my pants. I spit into my right hand and – keeping my back to the door – began to jerk off.

The combination of the natural arousal R. caused, the fact that we hadn’t been together in so many weeks and the fear of being caught made me cum very quickly. My cum sprayed across the lapel of her red jacket, across the black fabric of her spread shirt and onto the pale bare skin to her tits. She sighed as the first load landed on her. “It’s so warm,” she said, under her breath, “I’ve missed this so much.”

Three jets of my cum were on her now and she lifted her left breast – which had more on it than her right – the her mouth. She licked off as much as her tongue could reach and rubbed the rest into her skin with her fingers. She did the same with her right. Both were streaked with cum and saliva when she pulled her bra back over them. As she buttoned up her shirt, the wet white stains of my cum were clearly visible. She didn’t seem to notice or care.

I stuffed my dick into my pants and zipped up. “This gets me sooo wet,” she said, smiling. She pushed a finger into her pussy, pulled it our – glistening with her wet – and offered it to me. I put it in my mouth and sucked her taste. It was the first time she had shared any of herself with me and I hoped it might be a sign of more to come.

She pulled her skirt down, stood up, slipped her shoe on and smiled. “Happy new year,” she said, and walked out of my office.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

